CARE Team Members

The CARE Team is comprised of the following professional staff members: 
CARE Team Representative: CARE Team Personnel:
Campus SafetyEd Woltemate
Interim Dean of StudentsRachael Stark 
Case Managers

Megan McCloskey

Tim Dean Lawlor

Disability Resources and ServicesCarrie Snyder 
Faculty RepresentativeDaVonti' Haynes (Social Work)
Student Conduct & Community StandardsMegan Patrick
Student Health ServicesMark Denys
Tuttleman Counseling ServicesAndrew Lee
Undergraduate StudiesNeal Conley
University Counsel Anna Oppenheim
University Housing & Residential Life        Audrey Heins