CARE Team Members

The CARE Team is comprised of the following professional staff members: 
CARE Team Representative:  CARE Team Personnel:
Campus Safety Ed Woltemate
Dean of Students Stephanie Ives/Rachael Stark/Megan McCloskey 
Disability Resources and Services Andrea Vassar
Faculty Representative Lois Millner (Social Work) 
Student Conduct & Community Standards Megan Patrick
Student Health Services Mark Denys
Tuttleman Counseling Services Daniel Dengel
Undergraduate Studies Neal Conley
University Counsel  Cameron Etezady
University Housing & Residential Life Olan Garrett